IMG Announces Winners of the IMG Excellence in Research Award for 2019

News categories: 

Congratulations to Kartik Sondhi (advised by Dr. Nishida and Dr. Fan), Renuka Bowrothu (advised by Dr. Yoon), and Kangfu Chen (advised by Dr. Fan) on winning the 2019 IMG Excellence in Research Award! After a long deliberation, the IMG faculty and students selected these members for this award to show appreciation for their research efforts and contributions to their respective fields. May we all aspire to such a level of achievement!