Found 2 results
Author [ Title(Desc)] Type Year
Filters: First Letter Of Title is T and Author is Hwangbo, Seahee  [Clear All Filters]
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Clingenpeel, T., S. Hwangbo, N. Garraud, D. P. Arnold, and Y-K. Yoon, "Thermal Stability of Cu/Co Metaconductor and Its Millimeter Wave Applications", 2018 IEEE 68th Electronic Components and Technology Conference (ECTC), San Diego, CA, USA, IEEE, 2018.
Wen, X., Y. Wang, S. Hwangbo, Y. K. Yoon, and D. P. Arnold, "Thick-film magnetic materials for integrated microwave systems", Napa Microsystems Workshop, Napa, CA, 2017.