Found 1 results
Author Title Type [ Year(Asc)]
Filters: First Letter Of Title is C and Author is Bowrothu, Renuka  [Clear All Filters]
Kim, H-in., R. Bowrothu, and Y-K. Yoon, "Cu/Co metaconductor based coplanar waveguide with sub 0.1 dB/mm insertion loss at 28 GHz", 2021 IEEE/MTT-S International Microwave Symposium - IMS 20212021 IEEE MTT-S International Microwave Symposium (IMS), Atlanta, GA, USA, IEEE, 2021.